Tom Paxton & Friends - 2015/11/14 - The Birchmere, Alexandria, VA

01. How Beautiful Upon the Mountain
02. Your Shoes, My Shoes
03. Me and a Couple of Angels
04. Time to Spare
05. Getting On [by Janis Ian]
06. Whose Garden Was This?
07. If The Poor Don't Matter
08. My Pony Knows the Way
09. And If It's Not True
10. Skeeters'll Gitcha
11. Central Square
12. Peace Will Come

13. Audio message from Tom Rush
14. Bottle of Wine
15. A Better Day A-Coming [by Robin & Linda Williams]
16. Shenandoah [by Robin Bullock] > Come Away With Me
17. Did You Hear John Hurt?
18. The Mayor of MacDougal Street
19. Susie Most of All
20. Ireland
21. My Lady's a Wild Flying Dove
22. You Are Love [by Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer]
23. The Last Thing on My Mind
24. Ramblin' Boy
25. The Honor of Your Company

26. The Bravest
27. Comedians and Angels
28. Redemption Road
29. *I Got You Babe

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Robin Bullock - acoustic guitar, mandolin, cittern, vocals; Geoff Bartley - slide guitar, vocals; Janis Ian - piano, acoustic guitar, vocals; Marcy Marxer - guitar, mandolin, vocals; Cathy Fink - guitar, banjo, vocals; Robin Williams - guitar, harmonica, vocals; Linda Williams - guitar, vocals; Greg Trafidlo - guitar, mandolin, vocals; Dave Pomeroy - upright bass; Pat McInerney - drums; Jim Rooney, Debi Smith, Jennifer Paxton - vocals; Tom Rush - audio message.

Source: Limited release - Tom Paxton & Friends Live at the Birchmere.

Notes: This show will not be Tom's last public performance, but it marks the end of endless touring. Unfortunately, the last song was not included in the release, as it exceeds the 80-minute limit for a single CD.