Tom Paxton & Sam Gleaves - 2015/05/04 - "WoodSongs", Lexington, KY

01. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound [TP]
02. Central Square [TP]
03. Redemption Road [TP]
04. Ain't We Brothers [SG]
05. Ramblin' Boy [TP w/ Jonathan Wilson-Raider]
06. Working Shoes [SG]
07. The Battle of the Sexes [TP]
08. The Last Thing on My Mind [TP]

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Robin Bullock - acoustic guitar, mandolin, cittern, vocals.

Source: Webcast – PRX website.