Tom Paxton & Janis Ian - 2015/03/22 - Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL

01. How Beautiful Upon the Mountain
02. This Old Town
03. The Battle of the Sexes [Tom solo]
04. Society's Child [Janis solo]
05. The Last Thing on My Mind
06. Bright Lights and Promises [Janis solo]
07. My Christmas Guitar [Tom solo]
08. The Tiny Mouse
09. Central Square [Tom solo]
10. Through the Years
11. Bottle of Wine

12. Shenandoah [by Robin Bullock] > Come Away With Me
13. Redemption Road
14. Jesse [Janis solo]
15. Married in London [Janis solo]
16. At Seventeen [Janis solo]
17. Did You Hear John Hurt?
18. Ramblin' Boy
19. I Got You Babe
20. I'm Still Standing
21. Goodnight, Irene

Band: Janis Ian - acoustic guitar, vocals; Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Robin Bullock - acoustic guitar, mandolin, cittern, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast – WFMT-FM.