Tom Paxton & Anne Hills - 2005/05/13 - Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL

01. Bottle of Wine
02. Whose Garden Was This?
03. Plain Song [Anne solo]
04. My Pony Knows the Way
05. Getting Up Early
06. My Son John [Anne solo]
07. Home to Me Is Anywhere You Are
08. Raggedy Man [Anne solo]
09. Jennifer's Rabbit [Tom solo]
10. Katy [Tom solo]
11. Marry Me Again
12. Your Shoes, My Shoes
13. The Last Thing on My Mind
14. Ramblin' Boy
15. Peace Will Come

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Anne Hills - acoustic guitar, banjo, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast – WFMT-FM – Folk Stage.

Notes: Hosted by Rich Warren.