Tom Paxton - 2003/10/25 - Martlett's Hall, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, England

Tom Paxton - 2003/10/26 - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester, England

01. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
02. John Ashcroft and the Spirit of Justice
03. Bobbitt
04. Tinky-Winky
05. Your Shoes, My Shoes
06. Did You Hear John Hurt?
07. Bottle of Wine
08. My Pony Knows the Way
09. Whose Garden Was This?
10. There Goes the Mountain
11. There But for Fortune
12. The Honor of Your Company
13. Me and a Couple of Angels
14. The Last Thing on My Mind
15. Ramblin' Boy
16. Come Away With Me
17. Peace Will Come

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Cathy Fink - acoustic guitar, banjo, vocals; Marcy Marxer - acoustic guitar, mandolin, dulcimer, vocals.

Source: Official release - Live in the UK.

Notes: Two concerts merged.