Tom Paxton, Garrison Keillor, Tim & Mollie O'Brien - 2003/05/31 - Wolf Trap, Vienna, Virginia

01. *Be Kind to Your Web-footed Friends
02. *She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
03. *John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
04. *Home on the Range
05. *America the Beautiful
06. John Ashcroft and the Spirit of Justice [Tom solo]

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Richard Dworsky - piano, keyboard; Andy Stein - fiddle, saxophone; Dave Singley - guitar; Gary Raynor - bass; Arnie Kinsella - percussion.

Source: FM Broadcast - A Prairie Home Companion.