Tom Paxton & Friends - 1996/02/16 - The Birchmere, Alexandria, VA

01. Bobbitt
02. Lament for a Lost Election
03. Tonya Harding
04. They Call Me "Joey"
05. What Did You Learn in School Today?
06. Packwood
07. Let's Go to Michael Jackson's House
08. Michael and Lisa Marie
09. I Don't Want a Bunny Wunny
10. On the Road From Srebrenica
11. Spin and Turn
12. My Favorite Spring
13. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
14. Modern Maturity
15. Dance in the Kitchen
16. A Long Way From Your Mountain
17. The Names of Trees
18. Little Girl
19. The Last Thing on My Mind
20. Ramblin' Boy
21. No Time to Say Goodbye
22. The Honor of Your Company
23. You Are Love

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Eric Weissberg - banjo, guitar, vocals; Stuart Duncan - fiddle, mandolin; Mike Auldridge - dobro; David Buskin - keyboards; Roy Huskey Jr. - upright bass; Cathy Fink, Marcy Marxer, Robin Williams, Linda Williams, John Gorka, Lucy Kaplansky, Susan Graham White - vocals.

Source: Official release - Live for the Record.

Notes: According to this page, the album was recorded at the Birchmere on 16th February.