Tom Paxton - 1995/12/07 - Auditorium, Feletto Umberto, Italy

01. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
02. *Sing Hallelujah [lead vocal by Carolyn Hester]
03. Bottle of Wine
04. Lament for a Lost Election
05. Bobbitt
06. *Looking for the Moon (with alternative verses)
07. Getting Up Early
08. Passing Through Tulsa
09. Along the Verdigris
10. Blue Mountain Road
11. Anytime
12. Wearing the Time
13. A Long Way from Your Mountain
14. Little Girl
15. Johnny Got a Gun
16. The First Song Is for You
17. *It Was a Night Like This
18. The Last Thing on My Mind
19. Ramblin' Boy
20. The Honor of Your Company
21. *Goodnight, Irene

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Carolyn Hester - guitar, vocals; David Blume - keyboard.

Source: Audience recording.