Tom Paxton - 1995/01/14 - Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse, Katonah, NY

01. Bottle of Wine
02. Getting Up Early
03. Passing Through Tulsa
04. Along the Verdigris
05. Did You Hear John Hurt?
06. Any Time
07. A Long Way From Your Mountain
08. *One Phone Call
09. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
10. Blue Mountain Road
11. Banjo Medley [by Eric Weissberg]
12. Dueling Banjos
13. Modern Maturity
14. Coffee in Bed
15. The First Song Is for You
16. Wearing the Time
17. When I Go to See My Son
18. Johnny Got a Gun
19. Ramblin' Boy
20. The Last Thing on My Mind
21. The Honor of Your Company

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Eric Weissberg - banjo, slide guitar, vocals; Cathy Fink - acoustic guitar, banjo, vocals.

Source: Soundboard recording.

Notes: Setlist according to Mike Kelly from Etree. I don't have a copy of this concert.