Tom Paxton - 1993/01/29 - University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA

01. Ramblin' Boy
02. Factory Whistle's Blowing
03. The Marvelous Toy
04. Outward Bound
05. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
06. Home to Me Is Anywhere You Are
07. My Lady's a Wild Flying Dove
08. Clarissa Jones
09. Whose Garden Was This?
10. *My Christmas Guitar
11. Every Time

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Notes: Setlist according to Mike Kelly from Etree. I don't have a copy of this concert.