Tom Paxton - 1991/02/03 - McCabe's Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA

01. Ramblin' Boy
02. If I Pass This Way Again
03. Forest Lawn
04. When Annie Took Me Home
05. My Last Love Song
06. I Am Changing My Name to Chrysler
07. Did You Hear John Hurt?
08. Bottle of Wine
09. Home to Me Is Anywhere You Are
10. Billy Got Some Bad News Today
11. It Ain't Easy
12. One Million Lawyers
13. My Favorite Spring
14. We All Sound the Same
15. The Ballad of Gary Hart
16. Yuppies in the Sky
17. The Last Thing on My Mind

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Official release - Live at McCabe's.