Bob Gibson, Tom Paxton, Odetta & Josh White Jr. - 1981/03/17 - WTTW Studio, Chicago, IL

01. Sing for the Song [Bob, Odetta, Tom & Josh]
02. Ramblin' Boy [Tom, Bob, Odetta & Josh]
03. Medley: The House of the Rising Sun/When I Was a Young Girl/Goodnight, Irene [Odetta]
04. I Am Changing My Name to Chrysler [Tom]
05. I Thought You Were an Arab [Tom]
06. Even a Gray Day [Tom]
07. *Here Comes Another "I Love Texas" Song [Bob & Tom]
08. Just a Thing I Do [Bob]
09. Everyone Cry [Bob]
10. And Lovin' You [Bob & Odetta, song intro given by Tom]
11. Billy Come Home [Bob & Josh]
12. Miss Otis Regrets [Josh]
13. Wherefore and Why [Josh]
14. Sing for the Song (Reprise) [Bob, Odetta, Tom & Josh]

Band: Bob Gibson - 12-string guitar, banjo, vocals; Odetta, Josh White Jr, Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: TV broadcast - Just Folk: A Soundstage Special.