Tom Paxton - 1981/??/?? - Ohio University, Athens, OH (Video)

01. Life
02. I Am Changing My Name to Chrysler
03. We All Sound the Same
04. Mary Got a New Job
05. Annie's Going to Sing Her Song
06. She Sits on the Table
07. Hand Me Down My Jogging Shoes
08. My Favorite Spring
09. Whose Garden Was This?
10. All Clear in Harrisburg
11. We Live on the Water
12. Phil
13. Ramblin' Boy
14. I Don't Want a Bunny Wunny
15. The Last Thing on My Mind

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Official release - Tom Paxton in Concert (VHS).