Tom Paxton & Bob Gibson - 1980/08/07 - Chicagofest, Chicago, IL

01. My Favorite Spring [Tom solo]
02. Lookin' for the You in Someone New [Bob solo]
03. Bad Old Days
04. This Little Light of Mine
05. The Rest of the Night [Bob solo]
06. Everyone Cry
07. She Sits on the Table [Tom solo]
08. Mary Got a New Job
09. Heavenly Choir
10. I Am Changing My Name to Chrysler
11. Outlaw
12. We All Sound the Same
13. Be a Sport, Afghanistan [Tom solo]
14. He May Be Slow [Tom solo]
15. Sing for the Song

Band: Bob Gibson - banjo, 12-string guitar, vocals; Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - WFMT-FM.

Notes: "Box of Candy and a Piece of Fruit" was also performed at this show, but wasn't included in the recent broadcast.