Tom Paxton - 1980/04/20 - "Richard Digance & Friends", London, England

01. Life
02. Home to Me Is Anywhere You Are
03. Feed the Children
04. I Don't Want a Bunny Wunny
05. All Clear in Harrisburg
06. Let the Sunshine
07. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - Capital Radio.

Notes: Concert date unknown. April 20th is the air date.