Tom Paxton - 1979/11/03 - Main Point, Philadelphia, PA [with Bob Gibson]

01. Morning Again
02. Saturday Night
03. Wasn't That a Party?
04. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
05. Did You Hear John Hurt?
06. When Annie Took Me Home
07. Hand Me Down My Jogging Shoes
08. Katy
09. *Happy Birthday
10. Not Tonight, Marie
11. Whose Garden Was This?
12. Anita O.J.
13. You Can Eat Dog Food
14. The Last Thing on My Mind

15. Sing for the Song [w/ Bob Gibson]
16. *The John B. Sails [w/ Bob Gibson]

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - WHYY-FM.

Notes: This concert tape is part of "Bob Carlin Collection" which has access restrictions and is not available so far.