Tom Paxton & Bob Gibson - 1978/11/03 - Main Point, Philadelphia, PA

[Set by Bob Gibson]
01. Cindy Dreams of California
02. Dead on the Run
03. Mendocino Desperados
04. That's the Way It's Gonna Be

[Set by Tom Paxton]
05. Wasn't That a Party?
06. Jesus Christ S.R.O.
07. You Can Eat Dog Food
08. Phil

[Encore by Bob Gibson & Tom Paxton]
09. The John B. Sails
10. Ramblin' Boy

Band: Bob Gibson - 12-string guitar, vocals; Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Audience recording - Unknown.