Tom Paxton - 1976/05/26 - NRK TV Studio, Oslo, Norway

01. What a Friend You Are
02. When Annie Took Me Home
03. Not Tonight, Marie
04. There Goes the Mountain
05. Forest Lawn
06. You're So Beautiful
07. The Last Thing on My Mind
08. White Bones of Allende

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Dave Willis - electric bass; Ian Hunt - acoustic guitar.

Source: TV broadcast - NRK.

Notes: Broadcast on 22nd May 1977.