Tom Paxton - 1967/02/02 - Mandel Hall, Chicago, IL

01. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
02. *Detroit Auto Safety Massacre Blues
03. Georgie on the Freeways
04. *Talking Death of God Blues
05. My Lady's a Wild Flying Dove
06. I Believe, I Do
07. Lyndon Johnson Told the Nation
08. I Followed Her Into the West

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - WFMT-FM.