Tom Paxton - 1966/??/?? - BBC TV Centre, London, England (Video)

01. This World Goes 'Round and 'Round
02. The Last Thing on My Mind
03. *Detroit Auto Safety Massacre Blues
04. I Believe, I Do
05. I Followed Her Into the West
06. Talking Pop Art
07. All the Way Home
08. Ramblin' Boy
09. Leaving London

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: TV broadcast - BBC-4 - Tonight in Person.