Tom Paxton - 1962/??/?? - Gaslight Café, New York, NY

01. I'm the Man That Built the Bridges
02. I'm Bound for the Mountains and the Sea
03. The Fatal Glass of Beer
04. Every Time
05. Willie Seton
06. My Dog's Bigger Than Your Dog

07. Columbus Stockade Blues
08. Mary Ann
09. The Marvelous Toy
10. When Morning Breaks
11. Goin' to the Zoo
12. Deep Fork River Blues

Band: Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals; Gil Robbins - double bass; Barry Kornfeld - acoustic guitar, banjo.

Source: Official release - I'm the Man That Built the Bridges.