Phil Ochs - 1975/12/24 - Larry Sloman's Apartment, New York, NY

01. Cross My Heart
02. Boy in Ohio
03. *Ballad of John Train
04. The Bells
05. *Alone
06. *Street Actor
07. *Che
08. *You're Fired
09. Changes
10. The Power and the Glory

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Cassette tape recording.

Notes: Known as "Phil Ochs Last Recording". Can be found on YouTube. By the time Phil was working on a new album called Duel in the Sun, which sadly never came out.