Phil Ochs - 1975/12/?? - Larry Sloman's Apartment, New York, NY

01. *Street Actor
02. *You're Fired
03. *Gimme a Break
04. *Born Before
05. *Last Generation
06. *Ballad of John Train
07. *Che
08. *Gimme a Break
09. *Ballad of Sonny Liston
10. *Street Actor
11. *Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Cassette tape recording.

Notes: This is another of Phil's last recordings. By the time Phil was working on a new album called Duel in the Sun, which sadly never came out.