Phil Ochs - 1974/10/12 - Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

01. Cross My Heart
02. The Marines Have Landed on the Shores of Santo Domingo
03. Flower Lady
04. I'm Going to Say It Now
05. There But for Fortune > *Give My Love to Rose [Johnny Cash Cover] > *Sing Me Back Home [Merle Haggard cover] > There But for Fortune
06. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
07. Crucifixion
08. Changes
09. The Party
10. Pleasures of the Harbor
11. Pretty Smart on My Part

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Soundboard recording.

Notes: Some songs from this concert were selected on the album "Phil Ochs Sings for Broadside". Phil sang an additional verse of "I'm Going to Say It Now" which was not included in the album version: "I am just a trucker, sir, and I only want to learn..."