Phil Ochs - 1973/07/19 - Great Southeast Music Hall, Atlanta, GA

01. The Bells
02. Flower Lady
03. I'm Going to Say It Now
04. There But for Fortune
05. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
06. Joe Hill
07. I Ain't Marching Anymore
08. Changes
09. Here's to the State of Richard Nixon

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Setlist according to William Curtis. I don't have a copy of this concert.