Phil Ochs - 1972/10/30 - Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

01. The Bells
02. White Boots Marching in a Yellow Land
03. I'm Going to Say It Now
04. Rhythms of Revolution
05. Is There Anybody Here?
06. Boy in Ohio
07. I Ain't Marching Anymore
08. Joe Hill
09. Here's to the State of Richard Nixon
10. When I'm Gone

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast.