Phil Ochs - 1971/04/17 - Hunter College, New York City, NY

01. The Bells
02. The Power and the Glory
03. There But for Fortune
04. I Ain't Marching Anymore
05. Changes
06. Crucifixion
07. Love Me, I'm a Liberal
08. Chords of Fame
09. Jim Dean of Indiana
10. Here's to the State of Richard Nixon
11. The Highwayman
12. The War Is Over
13. The Rhythms of Revolution
14. I'm Going to Say It Now
15. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals, piano on "Jim Dean of Indiana".

Source: Audience recording.