Phil Ochs - 1970/04/25 - Westbury Music Fair, Westbury, NY

01. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
02. Changes
03. Miranda
04. Crucifixion
05. The War Is Over
06. Jim Dean of Indiana
07. Chords of Fame
08. No More Songs

09. The Bells
10. Pleasures of the Harbor
11. I Ain't Marching Anymore
12. Boy in Ohio
13. Okie From Muskogee [Merle Haggard cover]
14. Pretty Smart on My Part
15. Joe Hill
16. I'm Going to Say It Now
17. Rehearsals for Retirement
18. Is There Anybody Here?
19. Rhythms of Revolution

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals, piano on "Jim Dean of Indiana" & "Rehearsals for Retirement".

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Some sources list this concert as from April 23rd, 1970.