Phil Ochs - 1970/03/27 - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY - 2nd Show

01. The Bells
02. Mona Lisa [Nat King Cole cover]
03. Pleasures of the Harbor
04. I Ain't Marching Anymore
05. Okie From Muskogee [Merle Haggard cover]
06. Basket in the Pool
07. Jim Dean of Indiana
08. Chords of Fame
09. Not Fade Away > I'm Gonna Love You Too > Think It Over > Oh, Boy [Buddy Holly cover]
10. I'm Going to Say It Now
11. Tape From California
12. Gas Station Women
13. *Danny Boy
14. Crucifixion
15. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
16. Boy in Ohio
17. My Kingdom for a Car
18. My Baby Left Me > Ready Teddy > Heartbreak Hotel [Elvis Presley cover]
19. A Fool Such as I [Elvis Presley cover]
20. Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
21. School Days [Chuck Berry cover]
22. One Way Ticket Home
23. No More Songs [w/ Jim Glover]

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals; Bob Rafkin - electric guitar, harmony vocals; Lincoln Mayorga - piano; Kenny Kaufman - electric bass, harmony vocals; Kevin Kelley - drums; Jim Glover - vocals on "No More Songs".

Source: Soundboard recording.