Phil Ochs - 1970/03/27 - Carnegie Hall, New York, NY - 1st Show

01. Mona Lisa [Nat King Cole cover]
02. I Ain't Marching Anymore
03. Okie From Muskogee [Merle Haggard cover]
04. Chords of Fame
05. Not Fade Away > I'm Gonna Love You Too > Think It Over > Oh, Boy! > Everyday > It's So Easy > Not Fade Away [Buddy Holly cover]
06. Pleasures of the Harbor
07. Tape from California
08. My Baby Left Me > Ready Teddy > Heartbreak Hotel > All Shook Up > Are You Lonesome Tonight? > My Baby Left Me [Elvis Presley cover]
09. A Fool Such as I [Elvis Presley cover]
10. School Days [Chuck Berry cover]

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals; Bob Rafkin - electric guitar, harmony vocals; Lincoln Mayorga - piano; Kenny Kaufman - electric bass, harmony vocals; Kevin Kelley - drums.

Source: Official release - Gunfight at Carnegie Hall.