Phil Ochs - 1964/04/10 - Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

01. The Power and the Glory 
02. Ballad of William Worthy 
03. One More Parade 
04. There But for Fortune 
05. Talking Vietnam 
06. The Bells 
07. Talking Airplane Disaster 
08. Links on the Chain 
09. What Are You Fighting For?

Band: Phil Ochs - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - WSRN-FM. The last song is missing from my copy.