John Prine - 2015/01/20 - Cayamo Cruise, Norwegian Pearl, Ocean

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Picture Show
03. Humidity Built the Snowman
04. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
05. Six O'Clock News
06. Souvenirs
07. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
08. Hello in There
09. In Spite of Ourselves [w/ Brandi Carlile]
10. Angel From Montgomery [w/ Brandi Carlile]
11. Donald and Lydia
12. Sam Stone
13. Bear Creek Blues
14. Lake Marie
15. Paradise [w/ Joe Purdy]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Brandi Carlile - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.