John Prine & Kacey Musgraves - 2015/01/19 - Cayamo Cruise, Norwegian Pearl, Ocean

01. Spanish Pipedream [JP]
02. Biscuits [KM]
03. Fish and Whistle [JP]
04. Burn One With John Prine [KM]
05. Illegal Smile [JP]
06. The Trailer Song [KM]
07. One Red Rose [JP]
08. Merry Go Round [KM]
09. In Spite of Ourselves [JP w/ KM]
10. Miss Congeniality [KM]
11. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round [JP]
12. Cup of Tea [KM]
13. Angel From Montgomery [JP w/ KM]
14. Follow Your Arrow [KM]
15. Paradise [JP]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Kacey Musgraves - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Audience recording.