John Prine - 2010/07/31 - Newport Folk Festival, Newport, RI

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Picture Show
03. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
04. Six O'Clock News
05. Souvenirs
06. Fish and Whistle
07. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
08. Bruised Orange
09. Please Don't Bury Me
10. Angel From Montgomery
11. Bear Creek Blues
12. Lake Marie
13. All the Best [w/ Yim Yames]
14. Paradise [w/ Jim Rooney]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Yim Yames - guitar and vocals on "All the Best"; Jim Rooney - vocals on "Paradise".

Source: FM broadcast - NPR.