John Prine - 2010/06/13 - Bonnaroo Music Festival, Manchester, TN

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. The Torch Singer
03. Crooked Piece of Time
04. Souvenirs
05. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
06. Bruised Orange
07. Fish and Whistle
08. Glory of True Love
09. Taking a Walk
10. You Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
11. Illegal Smile
12. Sam Stone
13. Bear Creek Blues
14. Angel From Montgomery [w/ Old Crow Medicine Show]
15. Lake Marie [w/ Old Crow Medicine Show]
16. Paradise [w/ Old Crow Medicine Show & Kris Kristofferson]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Ketch Secor - fiddle, harmonica, vocals; Willie Watson - guitar, vocals; Kris Kristofferson - vocals on "Paradise".

Source: FM broadcast.