John Prine - 2009/12/05 - Calvin Theatre, Northampton, MA

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Crooked Piece of Time
03. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
04. Six O'Clock News
05. Souvenirs
06. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
07. Storm Windows
08. Fish and Whistle
09. Glory of True Love
10. Angel From Montgomery
11. The Sins of Memphisto
12. Christmas in Prison
13. Please Don't Bury Me
14. Day Is Done
15. Dear Abby
16. Sam Stone
17. Milwaukee Here I Come [w/ Iris DeMent]
18. We're Not the Jet Set [w/ Iris DeMent]
19. Let's Invite Them Over [w/ Iris DeMent]
20. We Could [w/ Iris DeMent]
21. In Spite of Ourselves [w/ Iris DeMent]
22. Bear Creek Blues
23. She Is My Everything
24. Hello in There
25. Lake Marie
26. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
27. Unwed Fathers [w/ Iris DeMent]
28. Paradise [w/ Iris DeMent]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Iris DeMent - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.