John Prine - 2005/11/11 - Glór Irish Music Centre, Ennis, Ireland

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Please Don't Bury Me
03. Souvenirs
04. Fish and Whistle
05. The Glory of True Love
06. Taking a Walk
07. All the Best
08. Crazy as a Loon
09. Dear Abby
10. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
11. Sam Stone
12. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
13. Some Humans Ain't Human
14. Hello in There
15. Lake Marie
16. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness [w/ Philip Donnelly]
17. Paradise [w/ Philip Donnelly & Paul Mulligan]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Philip Donnelly - acoustic guitar and vocals on "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness" and "Paradise"; Paul Mulligan - vocals on "Paradise".

Source: FM broadcast.