John Prine - 2000/03/03 - Oven's Auditorium, Charlotte, NC

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Six O'Clock News
03. Souvenirs
04. Fish and Whistle
05. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
06. Far From Me
07. All the Best
08. Angel From Montgomery
09. Aw Heck
10. Dear Abby
11. Donald and Lydia
12. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
13. Christmas in Prison
14. Bruised Orange
15. Illegal Smile
16. Sam Stone
17. Milwaukee Here I Come [w/ Iris DeMent]
18. We're Not the Jet Set [w/ Iris DeMent]
19. Let's Invite Them Over [w/ Iris DeMent]
20. We Could [w/ Iris DeMent]
21. In Spite of Ourselves [w/ Iris DeMent]
22. Bear Creek Blues
23. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
24. The Sins of Memphisto
25. Hello in There
26. Lake Marie
27. Unwed Fathers [w/ Iris DeMent]
28. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone [w/ Iris DeMent]
29. Paradise [w/ Iris DeMent]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Jason Wilber - electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin, harmonica; David Jacques - double bass, electric bass; Iris DeMent - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.