John Prine - 1995/09/28 - Austin City Limits, Austin, TX

01. Picture Show
02. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
03. Quit Hollerin' at Me
04. We Are the Lonely
05. Lake Marie

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Larry Crane - electric guitar, harmonica, harmony vocals; Phil Parlapiano - keyboard, accordion, mandolin, harmony vocals; David Steele - electric guitar, mandolin; David Jacques - bass; Ed Gaus - drums.

Source: TV broadcast.