John Prine - 1993/07/30 - The Forum, Toronto, ON

01. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
02. Picture Show
03. All the Best
04. Dear Abby
05. Illegal Smile
06. Sam Stone
07. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
08. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
09. Way Back Then
10. Angel From Montgomery [w/ Margo Timmins]
11. Hello in There [w/ Margo Timmins]

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Margo Timmins - vocals on "Angel From Montgomery" and "Hello in There".

Source: FM broadcast.