John Prine - 1991/12/12 - Austin City Limits, Austin, TX

01. You Got Gold
02. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
03. It's a Big Old Goofy World
04. *My Old Man
05. Jesus the Missing Years
06. Everything Is Cool

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Phil Parlapiano - keyboard, accordion, mandolin, slide guitar; Bill Bonk - harmonica, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboard; Rowland Salley - bass.

Source: TV broadcast.