John Prine - 1991/10/19 - Universal Amphitheater, Los Angeles, CA

01. *My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
02. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
03. Picture Show
04. You Got Gold
05. Dear Abby
06. All the Best
07. It's a Big Old Goofy World
08. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
09. Sam Stone
10. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
11. The Sins of Memphisto
12. If You Don't Want My Love
13. Everybody Wants to Feel Like You
14. Hello in There
15. Everything Is Cool

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals; Phil Parlapiano - keyboard, accordion, mandolin, slide guitar; Bill Bonk - harmonica, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboard; Rowland Salley - bass; Debra Dobkin - percussion.

Source: Audience recording.