John Prine - 1978/09/?? - Park West, Chicago, IL

01. Often Is a Word I Seldom Use
xx. Fish and Whistle
xx. Common Sense
02. Angel From Montgomery
03. Crooked Piece of Time
xx. Illegal Smile
xx. Sam Stone
xx. That's The Way That the World Goes 'Round
04. I Had a Dream
05. Try to Find Another Man
06. Pretty Good
07. Iron Ore Betty
xx. Hello in There
08. Please Don't Bury Me
09. Treat Me Nice
10. Sweet Revenge
xx. Saddle in the Rain

Band: John Prine - guitar, vocals; Johnny Burns - lead guitar; Tom Piekarski - bass; Howard Levy - keyboards, harmonica, mandolin; Angelo Varias - drums.

Source: Official release - September 78.

Notes: The italic songs were sung at the concert, but are not included on the LP.