John Prine - 1973/04/11 - State University of New York, New Paltz, NY

01. Spanish Pipedream
02. Illegal Smile
03. Donald and Lydia
04. Sam Stone
05. Rocky Mountain Time
06. Pretty Good
07. Hello in There
08. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
09. Paradise
10. Clocks and Spoons
11. Often Is a Word I Seldom Use
12. Dear Abby
13. Sweet Revenge
14. Everybody
15. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore

Band: John Prine - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: FM broadcast - 93XRT Radio Chicago.

Notes: Not sure about the date. The album version of "Dear Abby" was taken from this very concert.