John Denver - 1997/10/04 - Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX

01. Boy From the Country
02. Amazon
03. Leaving on a Jet Plane
04. Welcome to My Morning
05. Sunshine on My Shoulders
06. Catch Another Butterfly
07. For Baby
08. Mother Nature's Son
09. I Want to Live
10. Grandma's Feather Bed
11. Matthew
12. The Wings That Fly Us Home
13. Back Home Again
14. Take Me Home, Country Roads

15. Home on the Range > Ponies
16. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
17. Eagles and Horses
18. Darcy Farrow
19. Whispering Jesse
20. Wild Montana Skies
21. Dreamland Express
22. I'm Sorry
23. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
24. The Thought of You
25. A Country Girl in Paris
26. Kissing You Goodbye
27. Annie's Song
28. Rocky Mountain High
29. *Yellowstone, Coming Home

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: This is the very last recording of John Denver. John did one more concert in Corpus Christi on 5th, but it wasn't taped as far as we know. It has the only known acoustic live version of "Yellowstone".