John Denver - 1997/09/28 - Jones Hall, Houston, TX

01. Rocky Mountain High
02. Take Me Home, Country Roads
03. Back Home Again
04. Druthers
05. Amazon
06. Flying for Me
07. Eagles and Horses
08. Whispering Jesse
09. The Foxfire Suite
10. Dreamland Express
11. I'm Sorry
12. Shanghai Breezes
13. For You
14. Kissing You Goodbye
15. Annie's Song
16. Calypso
17. *Yellowstone, Coming Home

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Pete Huttlinger - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, banjo, harmonica, vocals; Chris Nole - piano, synthesizer, vocals; Alan Deremo - electric bass; Michito Sanchez - drums, percussion; Houston Symphony Orchestra - orchestra; Richard Kaufman - orchestra conductor.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: This is the last of the three concerts John did at the Jesse Jones Hall with the Houston Symphony Orchestra. It was the last John Denver concert with a full band; he would only do three more solo acoustic concerts before his tragic death a few weeks later.