John Denver - 1997/03/30 - Het Congresgebouw, The Hague, Netherlands

01. Eclipse
02. It Amazes Me
03. Goodbye Again > Follow Me
04. Welcome to My Morning
05. Today
06. Catch Another Butterfly
07. For Baby
08. Mother Nature's Son
09. I Want to Live
10. Rhymes and Reasons
11. Grandma's Feather Bed
12. Matthew
13. The Wings That Fly Us Home
14. Sunshine on My Shoulders
15. Take Me Home, Country Roads

16. Home on the Range > Durango Mountain Caballero
17. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
18. Darcy Farrow
19. Whispering Jesse
20. Wild Montana Skies
21. Dreamland Express
22. I'm Sorry
23. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
24. Seasons of the Heart
25. A Country Girl in Paris
26. Is It Love?
27. Annie's Song
28. Rocky Mountain High
29. Perhaps Love
30. A Song for All Lovers

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, piano on "Seasons of the Heart".

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: I'm not sure whether the last song, "A Song for All Lovers", is from this concert or not. John did "Durango Mountain Caballero", a song he hadn't sung in more than 10 years, instead of "Ponies", per my friend Jochen's special request.