John Denver - 1995/06/17 - Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

01. Eagles and Horses
02. Children of the Universe
03. Rocky Mountain High
04. I Guess He'd Rather Be in Colorado
05. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
06. Sunshine on My Shoulders
07. Wild Montana Skies
08. Darcy Farrow
09. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
10. Whispering Jesse
11. Me and My Uncle
12. The Foxfire Suite

13. Take Me Home, Country Roads
14. Back Home Again
15. Homegrown Tomatoes
16. Dreamland Express
17. My Sweet Lady
18. Falling Out of Love
19. For You
20. Is It Love?
21. Kissing You Goodbye
22. Annie's Song
23. Amazon
24. Poems, Prayers and Promises
25. Calypso
26. Bet on the Blues
27. The Harder They Fall
28. A Song for All Lovers

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Pete Huttlinger - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, banjo, harmonica, vocals; Chris Nole - piano, synthesizer, vocals; Jim Horn - flute, recorder, saxophone; Alan Deremo - electric bass; Michito Sanchez - drums, percussion.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: One of the very few times Jim Horn rejoined after leaving John's band in 1992.