John Denver - 1993/12/09 - Grand Ole Opry, Nashville, TN

01. Twelve Days of Christmas
02. *Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. Aspenglow
04. The Marvelous Toy
05. A Baby Just Like You
06. Christmas Like a Lullaby
07. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
08. Away in a Manger
09. Jingle Bells
10. What Child Is This?
11. Please, Daddy
12. Falling Leaves
13. Alfie, the Christmas Tree
14. Silent Night
15. Christmas for Cowboys
16. Grandma's Feather Bed

17. Rocky Mountain High
18. Take Me Home, Country Roads
19. Back Home Again
20. Homegrown Tomatoes
21. Matthew
22. Whispering Jesse
23. Eagles and Horses
24. A Country Girl in Paris
25. Shanghai Breezes
26. For You
27. The Ballad of Gary Hart
28. What Are We Making Weapons For?
29. Annie's Song
30. Calypso
31. Perhaps Love

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; James Burton - electric guitar; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jerry Scheff - electric bass, harmony vocals on "Back Home Again"; Michito Sanchez - drums, percussion; Nashville Chamber Orchestra - orchestra on the 2nd set; St. Joseph Children's Choir - chorus on tracks 7-14.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Christmas concert. This is John's second and last performance at the Grand Ole Opry, and one of the very few times Jim Horn rejoined after leaving John's band in 1992. Love how the audience reacted when John sang "Memories of Tennessee, Nashville in the rain..."