John Denver - 1984/08/22 - Lake Biwa, Shiga, Japan

01. Boy From the Country
02. Rocky Mountain High
03. Sunshine on My Shoulders
04. Leaving on a Jet Plane > Goodbye Again > Follow Me
05. Matthew
06. Grandma's Feather Bed
07. I Want to Live
08. Rhymes and Reasons
09. The Eagle and the Hawk
10. The Gold and Beyond
11. Take Me Home, Country Roads
12. 琵琶湖周航の歌 (Biwako Shuko no Uta)
13. The Lord's Prayer
14. Seasons of the Heart
15. Annie's Song
16. Calypso
17. It's About Time

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, piano on "Seasons of the Heart"; 南こうせつ (Kosetsu Minami) - guitar, vocals (tracks 11 &12); 加藤登紀子 (Tokiko Kato) - vocals (track 12).

Source: Official release - Around the World Live (DVD).

Notes: The first song, "Boy From the Country", wasn't included in the official release, but was in the original broadcast. The 12th song is a traditional Japanese folk song. Its title, "Biwako Shuko no Uta", literally means "Song of Sailin' Around Lake Biwa".